1324 W Route 66 Blvd - Phone (575) 461-6448

Mail PO Box 866 - Tucumcari, NM 88401-0866  

Home    DSL     Computers      Rentals    Internet      OfficeSupply  RadioShack    Sprint_CellPhones    FastInternet   

 

Shipley Mail

Sr66 Mail

Browser Mail

Links

Google Search

FTP

News Weather

Tech Support

Spam Blocker

Domain Names

Area Services

Business

Rattler Reunion

Class of 2011

Linux

Site MAp

 

ShipleySystems, LLC
Phone Contact (575)-461-6448 or Fax (575) 461-4425.  or e-mail to shipley@ShipleySystems.com
Edgar H. Shipley Jr. eddie@ShipleySystems.com

Sandie Shipley sandie@ShipleySystems.com

Michelle Jaynes michelle@ShipleySystems.com

Brian Harman brian@ShipleySystems.com

Scot Jaynes scot@ShipleySystems.com

Ed Shipley III ed@ShipleySystems.com

April Shipley april@ShipleySystems

Emergency Numbers After 5:00 PM.  Eddie and Sandie Shipley (575) 461-1719

 

 

 

 

 

 

All Purchases of RadioShack Merchandise must be made in the Store.  We can assist you in ordering On-Line from RadioShack.com.
Websites owned by ShipleySystems, LLC http://shipleysystems.com and http://sr66.com
Store address 1324 West Tucumcari (Route 66) Blvd, Tucumcari New Mexico  88401 
Phone (575) 461-6448, Fax (575) 461-8584. 
Mail Address PO Box 866. 
 Store Hours Monday, Thru  Friday 9:00 Am to 5:00 PM  - Closed on Saturday
                                              

Questions regarding the Company or this web site should be directed to ShipleySystems at shipley@ShipleySystems.com  Copyright ©  2001 ShipleySystems. All rights reserved.  Last modified: Friday May 24, 2013.